Listings

Date Time Line up Venue Price
Sun 2 Apr 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Roddy Woomble Roddy Woomble The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Apr 7:00 PM £8 Dan Owen + Hugh Kelly + Ollie Lee Dan Owen + Hugh Kelly + Ollie Lee Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Apr 7:00 PM £10 Hafdis Huld Hafdis Huld Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Apr 7:00 PM £10 Hafdis Huld Hafdis Huld Madhatters, Inverness, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Apr 9:00 PM FREE ENTRY Hafdis Huld Hafdis Huld The Arch Inn, Ullapool, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 14 Apr 7:00 PM £10 Hafdis Huld Hafdis Huld The Hug and Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Apr 7:00 PM £8 Josh Doyle Josh Doyle Broadcast, Glasgow, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 May 7:30 PM £7.50 Bryde + Me for Queen Bryde + Me for Queen Beat Generator Live!, Dundee, United Kingdom £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 May 7:00 PM £7.50 Bryde + Me for Queen Bryde + Me for Queen The Tunnels, Aberdeen, United Kingdom £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 May 7:00 PM £7.50 Bryde + Me for Queen Bryde + Me for Queen Madhatters, Inverness, United Kingdom £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 May 8:30 PM FREE ENTRY Bryde + Me for Queen Bryde + Me for Queen The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sat 6 May 7:00 PM £8 Sam Brookes Sam Brookes The Hug and Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 May 8:00 PM £10 Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery An Tobar, Isle of Mull, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 May 7:30 PM £11 Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery Eden Court, Inverness, United Kingdom £11 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 May 7:00 PM £10 The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear The Mash House, Edinburgh, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 May 7:30 PM £10 Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery The Ceilidh Place, Ullapool, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 May 7:00 PM £10 Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery Luke Sital-Singh + Ciaran Lavery The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 May 7:30 PM £10 The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear The Tolbooth, Stirling, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 May 7:00 PM £10 The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear ABC2, Glasgow, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 May 7:00 PM £15 The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear The Paper Heart Tour: Hunter & The Bear Inchyra Arts Club, Perth, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 4