Listings

Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Fri 19 Sep 7:30 PM £5 adv Vigo Thieves Vigo Thieves Ironworks, Inverness, GB £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Mark Radcliffe & The Foes Mark Radcliffe & The Foes The Easdale Island Hall, Easdale, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Joan Armatrading Joan Armatrading Universal Hall, Findhorn, GB SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Mark Radcliffe & The Foes Mark Radcliffe & The Foes The Library, Iona, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Joan Armatrading Joan Armatrading Woodend Barn, Banchory, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 23 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Mark Radcliffe & The Foes Mark Radcliffe & The Foes An Tobar, Isle of Mull, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Mark Radcliffe & The Foes Mark Radcliffe & The Foes Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, Sleat, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 7:30 PM £8 adv Toseland Toseland The Tunnels, Aberdeen, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 7:30 PM £8 adv Taylor & Marie Taylor & Marie Drouthy Cobbler , Elgin, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 8:00 PM £10 Mark Radcliffe & The Foes Mark Radcliffe & The Foes An Lanntair, Stornoway, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Sep 7:30 PM £6 adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh, GB £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Sep 7:30 PM £6 adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill Glad Cafe, Glasgow, GB £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) An Tobar, Isle of Mull, GB SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) An Tobar, Isle of Mull, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 5 Oct 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) Duart Castle, Isle of Mull, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Mon 6 Oct 7:30 PM £15 adv Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, Sleat, GB £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Oct 7:30 PM £15 adv Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) An Lanntair, Stornoway, GB £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 8:00 PM £15 adv Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) The Arch Inn, Ullapool, GB £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct 7:30 PM £15 adv Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) Strathpeffer Pavillion, Strathpeffer, GB £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:30 PM £15 adv Idlewild (acoustic) Idlewild (acoustic) Orkney Arts Theatre, Kirkwall, GB £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3