Listings

Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Tue 24 Feb 7:30 PM £8 adv JP Cooper JP Cooper The Deeside Inn, Ballater, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY JP Cooper JP Cooper The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, GB FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 27 Feb 8:00 PM £8 adv JP Cooper JP Cooper Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY JP Cooper JP Cooper The Ceilidh Place, Ullapool, GB FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 3 Mar 7:00 PM £10 adv Little Comets Little Comets The Tunnels, Aberdeen, GB £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 7:00 PM £7.50 adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill Drygate Theatre, Glasgow, GB £7.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Mar 7:00 PM £7.50 adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh, GB £7.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar 6:30 PM £29 adv Joan Armatrading Joan Armatrading The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, GB £29 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar 6:30 PM £29 adv Joan Armatrading Joan Armatrading Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, GB £29 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar 8:00 PM £7 adv Andrew Montgomery Andrew Montgomery Beat Generator Live!, Dundee, GB £7 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 7:30 PM £8 adv Andrew Montgomery Andrew Montgomery The Deeside Inn, Ballater, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv Andrew Montgomery Andrew Montgomery Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Apr 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Andrew Montgomery Andrew Montgomery The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, GB FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 17 Apr 7:00 PM £14 adv Duke Special Duke Special The Electric Circus, Edinburgh, GB £14 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr 7:00 PM £14 adv Duke Special Duke Special Oran Mor, Glasgow, GB £14 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May 7:30 PM £15 adv PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING Ironworks, Inverness, GB £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 20 May 7:30 PM £17.50 adv Seth Lakeman (Solo): Seth Lakeman Seth Lakeman (Solo): Seth Lakeman Birnam Arts Centre, Dunkeld, GB £17.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 May 7:30 PM £17.50 adv Seth Lakeman (Solo): Seth Lakeman Seth Lakeman (Solo): Seth Lakeman Ironworks, Inverness, GB £17.50 adv Full Details Tickets