Listings

Date Time Line up Venue Price
Tue 30 Jun 7:30 PM £10 adv Rachel Sermanni Rachel Sermanni 14 Bacon St Cafe, London, United Kingdom £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Jul 7:30 PM £6 adv Gabriel Rios Gabriel Rios The Deeside Inn, Ballater, United Kingdom £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Jul 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Gabriel Rios Gabriel Rios The Arch Inn, Ullapool, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sat 4 Jul 7:30 PM Gabriel Rios Gabriel Rios The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Jul 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Gabriel Rios Gabriel Rios The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Wed 8 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy Aros, Portree, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £8 adv Hunter & The Bear Hunter & The Bear The Tent on the Pier, Ullapool, United Kingdom £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £10 adv Two Night Ticket Two Night Ticket The Tent on the Pier, Ullapool, United Kingdom £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy An Lanntair, Stornoway, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 7:30 PM £8 adv Highland Ceilidh Highland Ceilidh The Tent on the Pier, Ullapool, United Kingdom £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy The Ceilidh Place, Ullapool, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy The Royal British Legion, Lerwick, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul 7:30 PM £15 adv The Felice Brothers The Felice Brothers The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, United Kingdom £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Jul 8:00 PM £8 adv Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, United Kingdom £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jul 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Mon 27 Jul 7:30 PM Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Jul 7:30 PM £7 adv Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel Peter Liddle (Dry The River) & Feivel The Deeside Inn, Ballater, United Kingdom £7 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Jul 2:00 PM Aviemore Stopover Aviemore Stopover The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Aug 2:00 PM Aviemore Stopover Aviemore Stopover The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2