Listings

Date Time Line up Venue Price
Wed 29 Jun 7:00 PM £6 Cristobal and the Sea Cristobal and the Sea Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh, United Kingdom £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Jun 10:00 PM FREE ENTRY Andrew Duhon Andrew Duhon The Arch Inn, Ullapool, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 30 Jun 8:30 PM FREE ENTRY Andrew Duhon Andrew Duhon The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Jul 9:30 PM Free Entry Jesse Terry Jesse Terry The Arch Inn, Ullapool, United Kingdom Free Entry Full Details
Mon 15 Aug 7:30 PM £20 KT Tunstall KT Tunstall MacPhail Centre, Ullapool, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Aug 7:30 PM SOLD OUT KT Tunstall KT Tunstall An Lanntair, Stornoway, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 19 Aug 7:30 PM £20 KT Tunstall KT Tunstall The Assembly Rooms, Wick, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Aug 7:30 PM £20 KT Tunstall KT Tunstall The Loft, Forres, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Aug 7:30 PM SOLD OUT KT Tunstall KT Tunstall Woodend Barn, Banchory, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Wed 24 Aug 7:30 PM £20 KT Tunstall KT Tunstall Fusion, Kirkwall, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Aug 7:30 PM £20 KT Tunstall KT Tunstall Ironworks, Inverness, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Aug 8:00 PM £10 Ethan Johns Ethan Johns Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Aug 7:30 PM SOLD OUT KT Tunstall KT Tunstall The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 27 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Ethan Johns Ethan Johns The Ceilidh Place, Ullapool, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Aug 7:00 PM SOLD OUT KT Tunstall KT Tunstall Inchyra Arts Club, Perth, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 28 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Ethan Johns Ethan Johns The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 Aug 8:00 PM £10 Ethan Johns Ethan Johns An Tobar, Isle of Mull, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Aug 8:00 PM £10 Ethan Johns Ethan Johns The Library, Isle of Iona, United Kingdom £10 Full Details
Mon 5 Sep 7:30 PM £14 Roddy Woomble performing 'My Secret is my Silence': Roddy Woomble Roddy Woomble performing 'My Secret is my Silence': Roddy Woomble The Ceilidh Place, Ullapool, United Kingdom £14 Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Sep 7:30 PM £15 Roddy Woomble performing 'My Secret is my Silence': Roddy Woomble Roddy Woomble performing 'My Secret is my Silence': Roddy Woomble Eden Court, Inverness, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 4