Listings

Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Tue 24 Feb 7:30 PM £8 adv JP Cooper JP Cooper The Deeside Inn, Ballater, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY JP Cooper JP Cooper The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, GB FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £6 adv Nothing But Thieves Nothing But Thieves The Tunnels, Aberdeen, GB £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 8:00 PM £8 adv JP Cooper JP Cooper Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY JP Cooper JP Cooper The Ceilidh Place, Ullapool, GB FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 3 Mar 7:00 PM £10 adv Little Comets Little Comets The Tunnels, Aberdeen, GB £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Mar 7:30 PM £8 adv Hunter & The Bear Hunter & The Bear The Deeside Inn, Ballater, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Mar 7:00 PM £8 adv Hunter & The Bear Hunter & The Bear The Tunnels, Aberdeen, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Mar 7:30 PM £15 adv Hunter & The Bear Hunter & The Bear The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, GB £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 7:30 PM £8 adv Hunter & The Bear Hunter & The Bear Ironworks, Inverness, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 7:00 PM £7.50 adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill Drygate Theatre, Glasgow, GB £7.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 8:00 PM £8 adv Hunter & The Bear Hunter & The Bear Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, GB £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Mar 7:00 PM £7.50 adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh, GB £7.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 8:00 PM £14 adv Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) Inchyra Arts Club, Perth, GB £14 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar 7:00 PM £13 adv Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) Oran Mor, Glasgow, GB £13 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Mar 7:00 PM £13 adv Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) Leo & Anto (The Saw Doctors) The Electric Circus, Edinburgh, GB £13 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Mar 8:00 PM £6 adv Raglans Raglans Madhatters, Inverness, GB £6 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar 6:30 PM £29 adv Joan Armatrading Joan Armatrading The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, GB £29 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar 6:30 PM £29 adv Joan Armatrading Joan Armatrading Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, GB £29 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar 8:00 PM £7 adv Andrew Montgomery Andrew Montgomery Beat Generator Live!, Dundee, GB £7 adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2