Listings

Date Time Line up Venue Price
Wed 27 May 8:00 PM £5 adv The Mirror Trap The Mirror Trap Café Drummonds, Aberdeen, United Kingdom £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Jun 8:00 PM £10 adv Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire An Tobar, Isle of Mull, United Kingdom £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Jun 8:00 PM £8 adv Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, United Kingdom £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Jun 7:30 PM £5 adv The Cadbury Sisters The Cadbury Sisters The Glad Cafe, Glasgow, United Kingdom £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Jun 7:30 PM £10 adv Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, United Kingdom £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Jun 7:30 PM £5 adv The Cadbury Sisters The Cadbury Sisters The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, United Kingdom £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Jun 8:00 PM £8 adv The Cadbury Sisters The Cadbury Sisters Woodlands Centre, Stornoway, United Kingdom £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Jun 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY The Cadbury Sisters The Cadbury Sisters The Arch Inn, Ullapool, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Mon 8 Jun 7:00 PM £5 adv The Cadbury Sisters The Cadbury Sisters Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh, United Kingdom £5 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy Aros, Portree, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy An Lanntair, Stornoway, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy The Ceilidh Place, Ullapool, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy The Royal British Legion, Lerwick, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jul 7:30 PM £5-14 adv Jeremy Hardy Jeremy Hardy The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin, United Kingdom £5-14 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul 7:30 PM £15 adv The Felice Brothers The Felice Brothers The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, United Kingdom £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Jul 2:00 PM Aviemore Stopover Aviemore Stopover The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Aug 2:00 PM Aviemore Stopover Aviemore Stopover The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Sep 4:00 PM Loopallu Festival Loopallu Festival Broomfield Holiday Park, Ullapool, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 12:00 PM Loopallu Festival Loopallu Festival Broomfield Holiday Park, Ullapool, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct 7:00 PM £10 adv Keston Cobblers' Club Keston Cobblers' Club Broadcast, Glasgow, United Kingdom £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2